My Fiona

Ooh my little pretty one, always on the run
Goin’ here, goin’ there, runnin’ out of time, Fiona
Ooh we had some fun, why you gotta shun
Not comin’ round all of the time, Fiona

Never wanted it to stop, didn’t want to give it up
Thought we had enough, always want to touch
Why, why, why, ay, wooh
M-m-m-my Fiona

When you gonna come, a little closer hon
Close enough to see the pain in my eyes, Fiona
Why you quit is such a mystery, don’t you see
You can hear it in my lonely sighs, Fiona

Never wanted it to stop, you decided to give it up
Thought we had enough, it was never too much
Why, why, why, ay, ah, wooh
M-m-m-my Fiona
M-m-m-my Fiona

When you open your eyes you’re gonna see
It’s just a matter of time, Fiona
Just what you mean to me, mean to me
It’s not a game in my mind, Fiona

Never thought I lost, don’t want to give you up
I always want to touch, even through the radio
Why, why, why, ay wooh!
M-m-m-m-m-m-my, my, my ay, ah, wooh!

M-m-m-my Fiona
W-w-w-why Fiona?
Oh, my Fiona
Oh, why, Fiona?

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑